Bestyrelsen

Her kan du se kontaktoplysninger på Hillerød HK’s bestyrelse:

Formand: Kenneth Nielsen,  telefon 2072 2866, email: kenneth.nielsen@riskpoint.eu

Kasserer: Charlotte Glerup, telefon 2081 6878, email: charlotte_glerup@hotmail.com

Næstformand/kommunikation: Helle Bro, telefon 4080 5100, email: helle@bro-kommunikation.dk

Sport-ungdom: Helle V. Nielsen , telefon 2834 9095, email: hvni@btn.dk

Sport-senior: Jakob Weinche, telefon 5124 6564, email: jaw@atp.dk

Arrangementer: Dorthe Bloch, telefon 60 39 02 00, email: dorthe.bloch@stadium.dk

Sponsor-ansvarlig: Michael Wermuth, 3131 4000, email: michael@pensionsgruppen.com

 

Bestyrelsen består desuden af:

Jonas Sørensen (Sport ungdom), telefon 2344 3961, email:  mr.sorensen@gmail.dk

Pernille Sørensen (Sport ungdom), telefon 23 49 1645, email: c-bro@mail.dk