Udvalg

Her kan du se kontaktoplysninger på udvalgene i Hillerød HK.

Arrangementsudvalg

Gitte Madsen, telefon 2364 4353, email: gitmic@wpmail.dk
Susanne Clausen, telefon 40 73 51 64, email: susanne.haurholm.clausen@gmail.com
Lene Vilstrup, telefon 3027 6844, email: lene@vilstrup-hansen.dk
Jesper Vedel, telefon 2276 3695, email: jve@royalcopenhagen.dk
Niels Hjuler Kristensen, telefon 2515 3424, email: niels.gitte@youmail.dk
Nina Petersen, telefon 2639 8724, email: nina_petersen@jubii.dk
Anette Meyer Andersen, telefon 20 61 16 12, email: nielsoganette@andersen.mail.dk
Dorthe Johansen, telefon 27 57 48 16, email: j.borregaard@mail.tele.dk


Kommunikation og marketing

Helle Bro, telefon 4080 5100, email: helle@bro-kommunikation.dk
Anne Reuther, telefon 2388 0133, email: a_reuther@hotmail.com
Morten Rasmusson, telefon 51917456, email: morten_rasmusson@hotmail.com


Sponsorudvalg

Michael Wermuth Madsen, 3131 4000, email: michael@pensionsgruppen.com
Henrik Holmgaard, telefon 3049 2536, email: hcholmgaard@sport.dk
Birk Thomsen, telefon 2256 1963, email: birk@bt3400.dk


Sportsudvalg

Jakob Weincke, telefon 5124 6554, email: jaw@atp.dk
Jan Johansson, telefon 2825 0899, email: jan-jon@live.dk
Dennis Hønholt, telefon 2085 7022, email: dennis-h@mail.tele.dk
Helle V. Nielsen, telefon 2834 9095, email: hvni@btn.dk
Jimmy Andersen, telefon 4225 0819, email: jiban@frederikssund.dk
Bo Mohr, telefon 5133 1331, email: fam.mohr@tele.dk


Seniorudvalg

Kenneth Nielsen, telefon 2072 2866, email: kenneth.nielsen@riskpoint.eu
Jakob Weincke, telefon 5124 6554, email: jaw@atp.dk
Peter Bentsen, telefon 2486 1401, email: pib@ingemann.biz
Torben Sørensen, telefon 6155 0150, email: tamarisk@mail.tdcadsl.dk
Claus Bro, email: claus@monopolmr.dk
Birk Thomsen, telefon 2256 1963, email: birk@bt3400.dk


Ungdomsudvalg

Helle Vandal Nielsen, telefon 2834 9095, email: hvni@btn.dk
Pernille Sørensen, telefon 2349 1645, email: ps@nsj-h.dk
Bo Clausen,  telefon 2814 3815, email: gobuldager@mail.dk
Klaus Knudsen, telefon 2542 1283, email: kknudsen@ppg.com
Charlotte Glerup, telefon 2081 6878, email: charlotte_glerup@hotmail.com