Udvalg

Her kan du se kontaktoplysninger på udvalgene i Hillerød HK.

Arrangementsudvalg

Gitte Madsen, telefon 2364 4353, email: gitmic@wpmail.dk
Susanne Clausen, telefon 40 73 51 64, email: susanne.haurholm.clausen@gmail.com
Lene Vilstrup, telefon 3027 6844, email: lene@vilstrup-hansen.dk
Jesper Vedel, telefon 2276 3695, email: jve@royalcopenhagen.dk
Niels Hjuler Kristensen, telefon 2515 3424, email: niels.gitte@youmail.dk
Nina Petersen, telefon 2639 8724, email: nina_petersen@jubii.dk
Anette Meyer Andersen, telefon 20 61 16 12, email: nielsoganette@andersen.mail.dk
Dorthe Johansen, telefon 27 57 48 16, email: j.borregaard@mail.tele.dk


Kommunikation og marketing

Helle Bro, telefon 4080 5100, email: helle@bro-kommunikation.dk
Anne Reuther, telefon 2388 0133, email: a_reuther@hotmail.com
Morten Rasmusson, telefon 51917456, email: morten_rasmusson@hotmail.com


Sponsorudvalg

Michael Wermuth Madsen, 3131 4000, email: michael@pensionsgruppen.com
Henrik Holmgaard, telefon 3049 2536, email: hcholmgaard@sport.dk
Birk Thomsen, telefon 2256 1963, email: birk@bt3400.dk


Sport-senior

Jakob Weincke, telefon 5124 6554, email: jaw@atp.dk
Gitte Fogtmannemail: gfa@live.dk
Birk Thomsen, email: birk@bt3400.dk
Claus Bro Sørensen, email: Claus@Monopolmr.dk

Sport-ungdom

Helle Vandal Nielsen, telefon 2834 9095, email: hvni@btn.dk
Pernille Sørensen, telefon 2349 1645, email: c-bro@mail.dk
Bo Clausen,  telefon 2814 3815, email: gobuldager@mail.dk
Klaus Knudsen, telefon 2542 1283, email: kknudsen@ppg.com
Charlotte Glerup, telefon 2081 6878, email: charlotte_glerup@hotmail.com